Cart 0

Warner Bros Interactive Entertainment

LEGO Marvel Collection (Xbox One)


Product Description

LEGO Marvel Collection, brings the top-selling video games LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 and LEGO Marvel's Avengers together in one package.

This colossal Marvel adventure also includes previously released DLC packs for the games.


- LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - players take control of a huge roster of characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super weapon capable of destroying the world

- LEGO Marvel's Avengers - jump into the Marvel cinematic universe with characters and storylines from some of the critically acclaimed films and more

- LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 - join your favourite Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities as they go head to head with the time-traveling Kang the Conqueror in the all new, original adventure

Share this Product

More from this collection